Appartementen

Apartement Ehrwald

This spacious 3-bedroom apartment of 65 m2 is located on the second floor and is suitable for 4 to 6 people. There are 2 separate bedrooms with double beds and a living with a comfortable sofa bed. The bathroom has a shower and sink and a separate toilet. New in december is the kitchen.

Kitchen diner
Electric cooktop
Oven and Microwave
Dishwasher
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Coffee machine

TV
Dinette
Sofa Bed

Breakfast at an extra charge
Toiletpaper and trash bags for a fee
Bed linen and towels

Shared balcony on the first floor

Prices & Booking

Apartement Lermoos

A beautiful 3 bedroom apartment for 4 to 6 persons. In May 2017 a new kitchen is placed and we renovated the bathroom!. Apartment Lermoos is on the second floor and is 60 m2. There are 2 separate bedrooms with double beds and one bedroom with an extra Bunkbed, a kitchen with cozy Austrian seating areas with stunning views. The bathroom has a shower, toilet and hairdryer. 

Kitchen diner
Electric cooktop
Oven
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Coffee machine

FlatscreenTV
Dinette

Breakfast at an extra charge
Toiletpaper and trash bags for a fee
Bed linen and towels

Shared balcony on the first floor

Prices & Booking

Appartement Heiterwang

The apartment is suitable for 4 to 6 people, ideal for families. Apartment Heiterwang is on the first floor and has a private balcony.

The apartment for 4 people is 65 m2 and has 3 separate bedrooms. Two bedrooms have a double bed and the thirth bedroom has a bunkbed. There are 2 bathrooms with shower, toilet and hairdryer. The apartment is fitted with a large new kitchen with seating area.



Kitchen diner
Electric cooktop
Oven
Dishwasher
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Coffee machine

TV
Dinette
Seating area
Private balcony

Breakfast at an extra charge
Toiletpaper and trash bags for a fee
Bed linen and towels

Shared balcony on the first floor

Prices & Booking

Apartement Berwang

Appartement Berwang is entirely new! This two-bedroom apartment is situated on the ground floor, is 32 m2 and is suitable for 2-4 persons. The master bedroom has a double bed and the second bedroom a bunk bed. The kitchen diner is equiped with a cozy Austrian seating area. There is a spacious bathroom with shower, toilet and hairdryer.

Kitchen diner 
Electric cooktop
Oven
Dishwasher
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Coffee machine

TV
Dinette

Breakfast at an extra charge
Toiletpaper and trash bags for a fee

Bed linen and towels

Shared balcony on the first floor

Prices & Booking

Appartement Bichlbach

This single-room apartment is situated on the first floor. Apartment Bichlbach is 21 m2 and is suited for two persons. The room is equiped with a double bed, closet and with cozy Austrian seating area. The bathroom has a shower, toilet and hairdryer.

Kitchen diner
Electric cooktop
Refrigerator
Microwave oven
Electric kettle
Coffee machine

TV
Dinette
Private balcony

Breakfast at an extra charge
Bed linen and towels

Prices & Booking

Appartementen

Appartement Ehrwald

Dieses geräumige 3-Zimmer-Apartment von 65 m2 befindet sich im zweiten Stock und ist geeignet für 4 bis 7 Personen. Es gibt 2 separate Schlafzimmers, eins mit Doppelbett und eins mit 3 Einzelbetten.Im Wohnzimmer gibt es einem bequemen Sofa-Bett. Das Badezimmer ist mit Dusche und Waschbecken, und es gibt eine separate Toilette. Die Küche (neu Dezember 2017) verfügt über eine gemütliche Sitzecke.

Wohnküche
Elektroplatten Kochen
Ofen und Mikrowelle
Spülmachine
Kühlschrank
Wasserkocher
Kaffeemaschine

Fernseher
Essbereich
Sofa-Bett

 

Frühstück gegen Aufpreis
Toilettenpapier und Mühlsäcke gegen Gebuhr
Bettwäsche und Handtücher vorhanden

Gemeinsamen Balkon im ersten Stock

Preise & Buchen

Ferienwohnung Lermoos

Eine schöne 3-Zimmer-Wohnung für 4 bis 5 Personen.  Mai 2017 ist ein neues Küche eingebaut und in November haben wir das Badezimmer komplett renoviert! Ferienwohnung Lermoos liegt im zweiten Stock und ist 60 m ². Es gibt 2 separate Schlafzimmers. Ein mit einem Doppelbett und 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und Etagenbett, einer Wohnküche mit gemütlicher österreichischer Sitzecke mit toller Aussicht. Das Badezimmer hat eine Dusche, WC und Haartrockner.

Wohnküche
Elektroplatten Kochen
Ofen
Kühlschrank
Wasserkocher
Kaffeemaschine
Spülmachine

Flatscreen TV
Essbereich

Frühstück gegen Aufpreis
Toilettenpapier und Muhlsäcke gegen Gebuhr
Bettwäsche und Handtücher vorhanden

Gemeinsamen Balkon im ersten Stock

Preise & Buchen

Appartement Berwang

Ferienwohnung Berwang istein 2-Zimmer-Wohnung und befindet sich im Erdgeschoss. Der Wohnung ist 32 m2 groß und für 2-4 Personen geeignet. Es gibt ein Doppelbett und ein Etagenbett. Die offene Küche ist mit einer Sitzecke ausgestattet. Es hat ein geräumiges Badezimmer mit Dusche, WC und Haartrockner.

Wohnküche
Elektrische Kochplatten
Ofen
Kühlschrank
Wasserkocher
Kaffeemachine

Fernseher
Sitzecke

Frühstück gegen Aufpreis
Toilettenpapier und Muhlsäcke gegen Gebuhr
Bettwäsche und Handtücher vorhanden

Gemeinsamen Balkon im ersten Stock

 

Preise & Buchen

Ferienwohnung Bichlbach

Diese Wohnung befindet sich im Erdgeschoss. Ferienwohnung Bichlbach ist 45 m2 groß und für 4 Personen geeignet. Schlafzimmer ist mit einem Doppelbett, ein Kleiderschrank und ein Etagenbett  eingerichtet. Im Wohnraum ist ein Küche mit gemutliche österreichischer Sitzecke und Fernseher. Das Badezimmer hat eine Dusche, WC und Haartrockner. Es gibt noch ein separates Toilet.

Wohnküche
4 Elektroplatten Kochen
Kühlschrank
Geschirrspüler
Ofen
Wasserkocher
Kaffeemaschine

TV
Sitzgruppe

Frühstück gegen Aufpreis
Bettwäsche und Handtücher vorhanden

Gemeinsamen Balkon im ersten Stock

Preise & Buchen